The Town House
19 Union Street
BA20 1PQ
T:01935 382424
F:01935 382429 ...

Go toAlan Tawse location in Union Street 3D model

Mayor and Officers

Mayor and Deputy Mayor

Cllr Mike Lock - Mayor of Yeovil Town
Cllr Darren Shutler - Deputy Mayor of Yeovil Town

Town Council Officers

Alan Tawse - Town Clerk
Sally Freemantle - Assistant Town Clerk (job share - Mon, Tues and Fri)
Helen Ferdinand - Assistant Town Clerk (job share - Wed and Thurs)
Neil Gage - Finance Administrator
Gill Tomlinson - Licensing/IT Administrator
Lucy Jones - Office Administrator
Adam Lane - Trainee Administrator

Town Councillors

The 24 councillors are listed under Yeovil Town Councillors